Mac Miller – ‘GO:OD AM’ Album


The wait for Mac Miller’s new album GO:OD AM is finally over, as NPR has unveiled the entire LP for streaming. The project will officially release September 18 but you can pre-order now via iTunes. Visit NPR to listen now!

GO:OD AM Tracklisting

1. “Doors”
2. “Brand Name”
3. “Rush Hour”
4. “Two Matches” feat. Ab-Soul
5. “100 Grandkids”
6. “Time Flies” feat. Lil B
7. “Weekend” feat. Miguel
8. “Clubhouse”
9. “In the Bag”
10. “Break the Law”
11. “Perfect Circle / God Speed”
12. “When in Rome”
13. “ROS”
14. “Cut the Check” feat. Chief Keef
15. “Ascension”
16. “Jump”
17. “The Festival” feat. Little Dragon